Foundations

I realize I never did a post on the subjects we have in Foundations term. So here’s an explanation through a bunch of memes I got off the net. Some temporary relief amidst the fast paced nature of our first-year lives.

  1. Business Ethics

e1.jpg

be2

be3.jpg

2. Integrating Models and Data

exc 1.jpg

exc 2.jpg

exc 3.jpg

3. Model Based Decision Making

p3

p2.jpg

p1.jpg

4. Managerial Economics

me2.jpg

me1.jpgme4.jpg

me3.jpg

me 6.jpg

Our current condition:

FB_IMG_1474767020693_02.jpg

Leave a Reply

